notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


The Vasco Era

The Vasco Era

Letras de The Vasco Era

  1. Be There Tonight
  2. Casino
  3. For No One
  4. Honey Bee (When It Was Wierd Making Love Songs)
  5. I Am The Chosen Vessel
  6. Kingswood
  7. Lucille
  8. Never Longed For Nothing
  9. Not Stuck Here
  10. Oh Sam
  11. Rest My Head
  12. They've Already Won
  13. When It First Showed Up
  14. When The Good Times Were Coming
  15. When We All Lost It
  16. When We Forgot To Ask Ourselves Why It Ever Came
  17. When We Lost Faith In Everyone, Especially Middle Aged People
  18. When We Tried To Get You To Settle Down
  19. When We Tried To Party To Forget About It
  20. When We Were Gettin' To Forgiving You
  21. When You Went