notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Walter Trout

Walter Trout

Letras de Walter Trout

  1. Got a broken heart
  2. Gotta Leave This Town
  3. Let Me Know
  4. Lookin' For The Promised Land
  5. Prisoner Of a Dream
  6. Say Goodbye
  7. Song For a Wanderer
  8. Sweet As a Flower
  9. The Love That We Once Knew
  10. To Begin Again