notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Warhead (Polônia/Ucrânia)

Warhead (Polônia/Ucrânia)

Letras de Warhead (Polônia/Ucrânia)

  1. Aryan Nation's Rebirth
  2. Blood of Heroes
  3. Bringing Death to the True
  4. Glory To Our Race
  5. In The Battles of Glory
  6. Only the Faith
  7. Red Invasion
  8. This Land Will Arise