notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Wax On Radio

Wax On Radio

Letras de Wax On Radio

  1. Dawn Architects
  2. Give Me a Place To Stand And I Will Move The Earth
  3. I Became a Realist
  4. Remembering
  5. The Devil
  6. The General Of Medicine City
  7. Time Will Bind Us To The Guilt Of Commitment
  8. When In Rome