notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


White Widdow

White Widdow

Letras de White Widdow

  1. Broken Hearts Won't Last Forever
  2. Change Of Passion
  3. Cross To Bare
  4. Don't Fail Me Now
  5. Fire And Ice
  6. One More Day
  7. Shadows Of Love
  8. Spirit Of Fire
  9. Tokyo Rain
  10. We've Got The Wings