notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Whitney Duncan

Whitney Duncan

Letras de Whitney Duncan

  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  2. Butterfly Sting
  3. Come With Me
  4. God Will Take Care Of You
  5. Little By Little
  6. My World Is Over (feat. Kenny Rogers)
  7. Right Road Now
  8. Skinny Dippin
  9. So Sorry Mama
  10. Southern Girl
  11. The Bed That You Made
  12. When I Said I Would
  13. Who Needs The Night
  14. Who Needs The Night