notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Wild Steel

Wild Steel

Letras de Wild Steel

  1. Another Dream
  2. Don't Leave Your Friends
  3. Echoes Of The Past
  4. Lord Of The Sky
  5. New Reality
  6. Nowhere To Run
  7. Red Sharks (Crimson Glory Cover)
  8. Time To Come Fly Away
  9. Valley Of Shadows