notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Wilma Burgess

Wilma Burgess

Letras de Wilma Burgess

  1. Ain't Got No Man
  2. Am I That Easy To Forget
  3. As Usual
  4. Baby
  5. Don't Touch Me
  6. Fifteen Days
  7. Four Walls
  8. Here Comes The Rain Baby
  9. How Can I Write On Paper (what I Feel In Heart)
  10. I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
  11. I Love You Drops
  12. I'd Be A Legend In My Time
  13. I'll Never Find Another You
  14. I'm Living In Two Worlds
  15. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  16. I'm Still Not Over You
  17. Is It Really Over
  18. Just As Much As Ever
  19. Look At The Laughter
  20. Love Takes Care Of Me
  21. Making Plans
  22. Misty Blue
  23. My Mind Is A Bridge For Your Memory
  24. My Sunshine's Gone
  25. Only A Fool Keeps Hangin' On
  26. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
  27. Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow
  28. Petal From A Faded Rose
  29. Release Me (and Let Me Love Again)
  30. Sunshine Of My World
  31. Take Me As I Am (or Let Me Go)
  32. Tear Time
  33. There Goes My Everything
  34. Think I'll Go Somewhere And Cry Myself To Sleep
  35. This Is It
  36. Tip Of My Fingers
  37. Today I Started Loving You Again
  38. Too Much Of You
  39. Touch My Heart
  40. Turn Around Teardrops
  41. Two Little Rivers Of Tears
  42. Until My Dreams Come True
  43. Wait Till The Sun Comes Up
  44. Walk Through This World With Me
  45. Watch The Roses Grow
  46. Welcome To My World
  47. When You Are Gone
  48. When You're Not Around
  49. Yesterday
  50. You Can't Stop My Heart From Breaking
  51. You've Still Got a Place In My Heart