notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas




Letras de Yanah

  1. All She's Saying
  2. Back Against The Wall
  3. If This Is What Love Is
  4. My little sister
  5. Such a sunny day
  6. That's why (that's what friends are for)
  7. The boys of summer
  8. The girl in the picture (Napalm girl)
  9. The morning after
  10. Waiting for a miracle
  11. Where the sad winds blow
  12. Yes or no