notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Zachary Addison

Zachary Addison

Letras de Zachary Addison

  1. Can't Undo What Has Already Been Done
  2. Consequence Of Love
  3. Dividing The Negative
  4. Over The Hill
  5. Pondering Life Through The Provincial Outlook Of A Regretful
  6. Prescribed To Be Happy
  7. She's Gone
  8. Subject