notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Alastor Sanguinary Embryo

Alastor Sanguinary Embryo

Letras de Alastor Sanguinary Embryo

  1. A Demon Crying For A Mortal
  2. And The Fire Burned Cold And Black
  3. Beyond My Unconscious Deep
  4. Blackart Masterpiece (The Triumph Over The Death)
  5. Dragon's Thorn
  6. Eternal Tears
  7. His Vengeance From The Abyss
  8. Poetry For Thy Glory
  9. Ridin' Thy Darklands
  10. Sanguinary Embryo
  11. The Ater Infernus Anthem
  12. The Four in Unisono
  13. The Infinity Of Luciferian Wings XXXIX
  14. The Taste Of Raping The Innocent
  15. The Tears Them All Are Made By Thee Queen Of The Seas
  16. The Universe's Pillars Fall
  17. Threshold To Essence
  18. Through Asmodeo's Blackened Flames
  19. Where No Light Can Reach