notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Laura Port

Laura Port

Letras de Laura Port

  1. Crazy And Funny
  2. I do Not Understand
  3. I Kill And Eat
  4. I Love Candy
  5. I Love You
  6. I Take About For You
  7. I Tried, Believe
  8. I Was Lost In Your Eyes
  9. Mexico, Rich Port, Perhaps Or Paris Ooo
  10. Nine Hours
  11. Something Wrong With Me?
  12. Why?
  13. You Have Not Been Approved
  14. You Sing This Music