notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Lisa Fischer

Lisa Fischer

Letras de Lisa Fischer

  1. Beneath the Wings of an Angel
  2. Chain Of Broken Hearts
  3. Get Back To Love
  4. How Can I Ease The Pain
  5. Last Goodbye
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. Save Me
  8. Send The Message Of Love
  9. So Intense
  10. Some Girls
  11. Turn Your Lights Down
  12. Whether Or Not The World Gets Better
  13. Wildflower
  14. You Moved Me To This