notícias musicais

top 13 artistas

top 13 musicas


Haru Killer

Haru Killer

Letras de Haru Killer

  1. Fallen Heart Shadows
  2. Forest Of Whispers
  3. Forsaken Thoughts
  4. Guardian Of Nature Seal
  5. Left Alone In The Dark
  6. Lighning Lord
  7. Over The Pain Trough Your Path
  8. The Fear Of The Change
  9. The Legendary Fighter Of Light
  10. The Swallowed Life Bright